<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: How David Krug Makes Money Online</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/</link>
	<description>News, plugins and themes for blogging applications</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 01:07:34 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Jim Smith</title>
		<link>http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/#comment-220316</link>
		<dc:creator>Jim Smith</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 May 2009 04:07:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/#comment-220316</guid>
		<description>There is a link at the top of your site that goes to a home business supported by google, please remove this link as the business it points to is a phishing scam, the google-kit is in no way supported by google, they aren&#039;t affiliated with google in anyway please do not be fooled by dishonest people trying to fool honest people out of their hard earned money.  Please remove this link as it gives your site a lot less credibility if any at all. Thanks.  Again the business you are supporting IS A SCAM!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There is a link at the top of your site that goes to a home business supported by google, please remove this link as the business it points to is a phishing scam, the google-kit is in no way supported by google, they aren&#8217;t affiliated with google in anyway please do not be fooled by dishonest people trying to fool honest people out of their hard earned money.  Please remove this link as it gives your site a lot less credibility if any at all. Thanks.  Again the business you are supporting IS A SCAM!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: aydin-aydin</title>
		<link>http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/#comment-215254</link>
		<dc:creator>aydin-aydin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:29:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bloggingpro.com/archives/2006/12/19/how-david-krug-makes-money-online/#comment-215254</guid>
		<description>Patent, Marka Patent, Patent Ofisi, Patent Dirsek, Patent Office, Patent Tescil, Patent Burosu, www patent, Patent com, Patent Ofisim, Patent Tescili, marka patent tescil, patent alma, turk patent, tasarim tescili, tescil belgesi, tasarim tescil, marka tescil, marka tescil belgesi, marka tescili</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Patent, Marka Patent, Patent Ofisi, Patent Dirsek, Patent Office, Patent Tescil, Patent Burosu, www patent, Patent com, Patent Ofisim, Patent Tescili, marka patent tescil, patent alma, turk patent, tasarim tescili, tescil belgesi, tasarim tescil, marka tescil, marka tescil belgesi, marka tescili</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

